Destinations

Bromont

Bromont... Change your Scenery

Total

Rooms

143

276

0

419

Hotels

6

2

0

8

Capacity of the largest room for a banquet

400

Tourisme Bromont

Resource person

Mr.
Aymeric
Blassiaux
Reception and Information Services Manager
Phone: 450 534-2021 x 5105

Contact the resource person

"(Required)" indicates required fields

Contact details
15, boul. de Bromont
Bromont (Québec)
J2L 2K4
Phone: 450 534-2021

Social Networks

Less than an hour form Montreal and 2h30 from Quebec City Bromont has become a prime business tourism destination.

Located at the foot of the largest lit skiable area in North America, the visitors find everything they need for a dreaming stay…

With more than 400 rooms including 20 meeting rooms, Bromont becomes a destination of choice not only for business meetings (conventions, symposiums, seminars, yearly events…) All year long the visitors have access to a wide variety of recreational activities. First of all sports: With 4 golf club, skiing and biking, all year long even in winter with the full range offer of the National Bike Center a unique site in Québec, people can also try bike Mountain and off course hiking in our 100km of trails. Then relaxing in two renowned spas the BALNEA Spa and the Amerispa Chateau Bromont. Finally the gastronomic pleasures.  Several Chefs chose Bromont to open their restaurant and some of them are ready to welcome your group for activities as cooking lessons and tasting. Brome-Missisquoi’s vineyards  are a beautiful discovery for the groups who want to go outside the reception room.

Our industrial park of high technology also takes part in the international reputation and dynamism that Bromont is known for by welcoming such prestigious companies as:IBM Canada, Dalsa semiconductor, GE Canada. With access to an airport in the industrial sector it all adds to the pride of the Bromont citizens and facilitates access to business tourism.

Whatever the reason is for your visit in Bromont, we’ll be happy to meet your needs. We will make life easy for you and help you find all the information you need to organize your stay and be there at the arrival of your group at the hotel to answer all your question regarding the activities in Bromont.

Did you know?

In 2016, The Domaine Château-­Bromont finished first hotel in the newspaper Les Affaires’s ranking of 300 most important SME in Québec. In this list the Domaine Château Bromont is ranking 103rd.

Region

Event sites

Things to see

No things to see have yet been published for this destination.

News

No news has yet been published for this destination.

We can help you organise your event!

  • Help with the planning and organisation of corporate events, trade shows and fairs, conventions etc.
  • Search for spaces for business events and meetings
  • Room rentals: Meeting rooms, conference rooms or rooms for symposiums
  • Room rentals for general meetings and help in organising the event
  • Several other FREE services to help you organise your event in Bromont

Destinations

Bromont

Bromont... Simplement dépaysant

Total

Chambres

143

276

0

419

Hôtels

6

2

0

8

Capacité de la plus grande salle pour un banquet

400

Tourisme Bromont

Personne ressource

Monsieur
Aymeric
Blassiaux
Responsable de l’accueil et des renseignements
Téléphone : 450 534-2021 x 5105

Contacter la personne ressource

Coordonnées
15, boul. de Bromont
Bromont (Québec)
J2L 2K4
Téléphone : 450 534-2021

Médias sociaux :

Bromont est une destination de choix pour le tourisme d’affaires à moins d’une heure de Montréal et à 2h30 de Québec.

Au pied du plus grand domaine skiable éclairé en Amérique du Nord, le visiteur trouve tout ce dont il a besoin pour un séjour de rêve…

Avec son parc hôtelier de plus de 400 chambres incluant plus de 20 salles de réunion, Bromont se veut une destination par excellence tant pour vos séjours d’affaires (congrès, colloques, séminaires, évènements annuels…) Tout au long de l’année, le visiteur profite d’une panoplie d’activités : d’abord sportives avec 4 terrains de golf, le ski et le vélo tout au long de l’année avec l’offre complète du Centre National de Cylisme de Bromont un lieu unique au Québec ou encore le vélo de montagne et la randonnée dans nos 100 km de sentiers. Ensuite la détente avec 2 spas de renommée : Le BALNEA Spa et l’Amérispa Château Bromont. Pour finir les plaisirs gastronomiques plusieurs chefs ont choisi Bromont pour ouvrir leur restaurant et certains sont prêts à vous accueillir pour des activités de créations et dégustation. Les vignobles de la région sont aussi de belles découvertes pour les activités en dehors de la salle de réunion.

Le secteur industriel de haute technologie participe aussi à la réputation internationale et au dynamisme dont jouit Bromont en accueillant, entre autres, des entreprises prestigieuses telles que IBM Canada, Dalsa Semi-conducteur, GE Canada, Fabritec,.. La présence d’un aéroport dans le parc industriel ajoute à la fierté des Bromontois et facilite l’accès pour le tourisme d’affaires.

L’équipe du bureau d’accueil touristique vous aide dans l’organisation de votre séjour et se déplace à l’arrivée de votre groupe pour un accueil personnalisé et chaleureux pour présenter les attraits de Bromont et de la région.

Saviez-vous que?

En 2016, le Domaine Château-­Bromont s’est vu attribuer la première place du classement annuel des 300 plus grandes PME du Québec du journal Les Affaires dans le secteur de l’hôtellerie. Au total, l’entreprise figure au 103e rang, toutes catégories confondues.

Région

Sites d'évènements

Attraits

Actualités

Nous vous aiderons à organiser votre évènement!

  • Aide à la planification et organisation d’évènements corporatifs, salons et foires commerciales, conventions et autres
  • Recherche d’espaces pour évènements et réunions d’affaires
  • Location de salles : salle de réunions, salle de conférences ou salle pour colloques
  • Location de salle pour assemblée générale et aide à l’organisation de l’évènement
  • Plusieurs autres services GRATUITS pour vous aider à organiser votre évènement à Bromont.