Event Sites

Montérégie

Hôtel de la Rive

Rooms

96

Suites

2

Meeting rooms

10

Max. banquet capacity (people)

300

Square feet for meetings

9777

Resource person

Mrs.
Renée-Claude
Roy
Steakhouse and Bar Manager
Phone: 800 369-0059

Contact the resource person

"(Required)" indicates required fields

Contact details

165, Chemin Ste-Anne
Sorel-Tracy (Québec)
J3P 6J7
Phone: 450 742-5691

Social Networks:

CITQ code: 541391

Did you know?

LIVE THE RIVER EXPERIENCE IN ALL ITS SPLENDOR!

The Hotel de la Rive, a 4-star establishment, located on the shores of the St. Lawrence River, offers 98 spacious and comfortable rooms with private balconies as well as 10 banquet and meeting rooms that can accommodate from 10 to 300 people. The ideal place for weddings, meetings, congresses. Different packages are available to you.


CORPORATE EVENTS

Our 10 comfortable and multifunctional rooms offer you a wide range of possibilities. Whether it is for a meeting, a conference, an exhibition or a convention, our attentive staff will be able to accompany you to make the organization of your activities hassle-free. The large windowed rooms Saint-Laurent and Richelieu can accommodate up to 300 people for banquets and up to 30 booths. In addition, 2 superb outdoor terraces are at your disposal for holding your happy hour and cocktail events.


THE STEAKHOUSE & BAR – CONNECTED DECOR – LOUNGE ATMOSPHERE – ATTENTION SERVICE

The Steakhouse & Bar at Hôtel de la Rive is the place to feast on a good steak cooked on the grill. Tartars, smoked ribs, grilled fish add to the house classics. To highlight an event: our VIP lounge, designed to accommodate groups of up to 35 people, provides all the privacy you desire.


O NORDIC SPA – OPEN 4 SEASONS

This space, intended for relaxation and well-being, is accessible year-round. In addition to offering a spectacular view of the St. Lawrence River, O Spa Nordique offers you the thermal experience in addition to offering body treatments / massage therapy. It is possible, by reservation, to receive private groups.

IDEAL LOCATION – ON THE RIVE DU RIVE

The Hôtel de la Rive is located in a rural area on the shores of the St. Lawrence River. Easy access to get to our region being located near major highways; 15, 20, 30 and 40 via the St-Ignace de Loyola ferry to Sorel-Tracy. Less than 50 minutes from the Island of Montreal, Drummonville and Trois-Rivières and less than 2 hours from Quebec.

We look forward to welcoming you to the magnificent Sorel-Tracy region, the Archipelago of 104 pleasures!

 

News

No news has yet been posted for this event site.

Site d'évènements

Montérégie

Hôtel de la Rive

Chambres

96

Suites

2

Salles de réunions

10

Capacité max. en banquet (personnes)

300

Pieds carrés pour réunions

9777

Personne ressource

Madame
Renée-Claude
Roy
Directrice Steakhouse et bar
Téléphone : 800 369-0059

Contacter la personne ressource

Coordonnées

165, Chemin Ste-Anne
Sorel-Tracy (Québec)
J3P 6J7
Téléphone : 450 742-5691

Médias sociaux :

Code CITQ : 541391

Saviez-vous que ?

VIVEZ L’EXPÉRIENCE DU FLEUVE DANS TOUTE SA SPLENDEUR! 

L’Hôtel de la Rive,  établissement 4 étoiles, situé aux abords du fleuve St-Laurent, offre 98 chambres spacieuses et confortables avec balcon privé ainsi que 10 salles de banquet et réunion pouvant accueillir de 10 à 300 personnes.  Le lieu idéal pour les mariages, réunions, congrès.  Différents forfaits vous sont proposés.


ÉVÉNEMENTS CORPORATIFS

Nos 10 salles confortables et multifonctionnelles vous offrent une panoplie de possibilités. Que ce soit pour une réunion, une conférence, une exposition ou un congrès, notre personnel attentionné saura vous accompagner afin que l’organisation de vos activités se fasse sans tracas. Les grandes salles fenêtrées Saint-Laurent et Richelieu permettent d’accueillir  jusqu’à 300 personnes en banquet et jusqu’à 30 kiosques. De plus, 2 superbes terrasses extérieures sont mises à votre disposition pour la tenue de vos évènements 5 à 7 et cocktail.


Le Steakhouse & Bar – Décor branché – ambiance lounge – service attentionné

Le Steakhouse & Bar de l’Hôtel de la Rive, c’est l’endroit pour se régaler d’un bon steak cuit sur le grill.  Tartares, côtes levées fumées, poisson grillé s’ajoutent aux classiques de la maison.  Pour souligner un évènement : notre salon VIP, conçu pour accueillir des groupes jusqu’à 35 personnes, procure toute l’intimité désirée.

O SPA NORDIQUE – OUVERT 4 SAISONS

Cet espace, destiné à la relaxation et au bien-être, est accessible à l’année. En plus d’offrir une vue spectaculaire sur le fleuve St-Laurent, O Spa Nordique vous fait vivre l’expérience thermale en plus d’offrir des soins corporels/massothérapie. Il est possible, sur réservation, de recevoir des groupes privés.

Emplacement idéal – sur la rive du fleuve

L’Hôtel de la Rive est situé dans une zone rurale aux abords du fleuve Saint-Laurent.  Une  facilité d’accès pour se rendre dans notre région étant localisée près des grands axes routiers; 15, 20, 30 et 40 via la traverse de St-Ignace de Loyola vers Sorel-Tracy. À moins de 50 minutes de l’Île de Montréal, Drummonville et Trois-Rivières et à moins de 2 heures de Québec.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir dans la magnifique région de Sorel-Tracy, l’Archipel aux 104 plaisirs !