Event Sites

Sherbrooke

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

Rooms

125

Suites

1

Meeting rooms

6

Max. banquet capacity (people)

300

Square feet for meetings

4595

Resource person

Mr.
Alain
Robert
General Manager
Phone: 819 780-8800 x 1162

Contact the resource person

"(Required)" indicates required fields

Contact details

3131 King Ouest
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1L 1C8
Phone: 819 780-8800

Social Networks:

CITQ code: 6522

Did you know?

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke is the connected destination par excellence for a productive meeting or major corporate event. High technology is there to serve you and your meeting, in order to make it as productive as possible.

In fact, OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke has six multimedia rooms fitted out with the latest in audio-visual equipment. Enjoy our spacious banquet hall with a capacity for up to 300 guests. It also gives you the opportunity to be in touch with a corporate advisors for valuable advice. You’ll get personalized, dynamic and professional guidance that will ensure your event is a success.

With its 126 rooms, OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke left nothing to chance and is equipped with a free access to wireless high speed internet, a business center, wine cooler-dispensers, a full personalized buffet breakfast included, an indoor pool, and a professional fitness center. For the full experience, you can also try the spa and the restaurant adjacent to the hotel.

Site d'évènements

Sherbrooke

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

Chambres

125

Suites

1

Salles de réunions

6

Capacité max. en banquet (personnes)

300

Pieds carrés pour réunions

4595

Personne ressource

Monsieur
Alain
Robert
Directeur général
Téléphone : 819 780-8800 x 1162

Contacter la personne ressource

Coordonnées

3131 King Ouest
Sherbrooke (Québec)
J1L 1C8
Téléphone : 819 780-8800

Médias sociaux :

Code CITQ : 6522

Saviez-vous que ?

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke est la destination branchée par excellence pour une réunion d’affaires ou pour un évènement corporatif à grand déploiement. La haute technologie est mise au service de vos réunions, afin de les rendre plus productives que jamais.

En effet, OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke possède six salles multimédias déployant le nec plus ultra en matière d’équipements audiovisuels ainsi que des salles de banquet spacieuses pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 300 convives. Il met également à votre disposition des conseillers corporatifs experts afin de vous délivrer de précieux conseils et bénéficier d’un accompagnement personnalisé.

Possédant 126 chambres, OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke n’a rien laissé au hasard et est équipé d’un accès Internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit, d’un centre d’affaires, de celliers-distributeurs, d’un accès à un petit-déjeuner buffet complet inclus, d’une piscine intérieure, mais aussi d’un gym professionnel. Afin de compléter l’expérience, on retrouve également, adjacents à ses murs, le PAUS Spa Expérience et le restaurant Boefish.