Event Sites

Laval

Sheraton Laval

Rooms

232

Suites

12

Meeting rooms

21

Max. banquet capacity (people)

1450

Square feet for meetings

42000

Resource person

Mrs.
Annie-Eve
Frigon
Sales and Marketing Director
Phone: 450 680-5755 x 133

Contact the resource person

"(Required)" indicates required fields

Contact details

2440, Autoroute des Laurentides
Laval (Québec)
H7T 1X5
Phone: 450 687-2440

Social Networks:

CITQ code: 538322

Did you know?

Whether for business or pleasure, take advantage of the unique location of the Sheraton Laval and Convention Centre, located only twenty minutes from downtown Montreal, Montreal-Trudeau International Airport and the axes of Highways 15 and 440. For shopping enthusiasts, our hotel is located just steps from the largest shopping centre in Quebec, Carrefour Laval. And for hockey fans, you can see the Laval Rocket (Montreal Canadiens affiliate team) play in its amphitheatre, Place Bell.

The Sheraton Laval is the ideal place to stay with its ultra-comfortable Sheraton signature beds. Our spacious rooms feature marble bathrooms, a mini-fridge at your disposal and a connected television to stream the entertainment of your choice.

Enhance your stay with a meal from our locally renowned restaurant, La Piazza, featuring Italian/Mediterranean-inspired cuisine by our executive chef Eric Robidoux. Event planners will be inspired by our 21 meeting rooms in our convention centre, ideal for hosting everything from national conventions to galas and business meetings.

Take advantage of your time with us to relax in the indoor heated pool, spa, sauna or steam bath, all part of the Amerispa Sheraton Laval, an urban spa offering a multitude of treatments with unparalleled expertise. You can also enjoy the indoor thermal experience our facilities have to offer.

Discover the city and its many nearby attractions such as the entertainment district, Centropolis, indoor activities such as the Cosmodome or the natural outdoor spaces and activities offered by the Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles. Whether it’s during the summer with agrotourism or during the winter with our proximity to the Laurentian ski centres, the Sheraton Laval is perfectly located to please everyone.

NEW IN 2021

– The Gourmet market, La Spesa: The ground floor will include an entirely new epicurean market. This completely new concept will offer a fine and vaste selection of fresh take-out meals, coffee, snacks and others, to enjoy on the go, all while fostering a community spirit and allowing complete autonomy for your guests and business visitors.

-Renewed convention center: The highly versatile convention center, standing large of its 42,000 square feet, can allow the configuration of up to 21 dif­ferent rooms, including a 21,000 square feet space with a massive glass wall cre­ating a seamless indoor/outdoor space providing direct access to the terrasse.

Site d'évènements

Laval

Sheraton Laval

Chambres

232

Suites

12

Salles de réunions

21

Capacité max. en banquet (personnes)

1450

Pieds carrés pour réunions

42000

Personne ressource

Madame
Annie-Eve
Frigon
Directrice des ventes et marketing
Téléphone : 450 680-5755 x 133

Contacter la personne ressource

Coordonnées

2440, Autoroute des Laurentides
Laval (Québec)
H7T 1X5
Téléphone : 450 687-2440

Médias sociaux :

Code CITQ : 538322

Saviez-vous que ?

Que ce soit pour un voyage d’affaires ou de loisirs, profitez de l’emplacement unique du Sheraton Laval et centre des congrès, situé à seulement vingt minutes du centre-ville de Montréal, de l’aéroport international Montréal-Trudeau et aux axes des autoroutes 15 et 440. Pour les amoureux du magasinage, notre hôtel se situe à quelques pas du plus grand centre d’achat du Québec, le Carrefour Laval. Fan de hockey, vous aurez le plaisir de voir jouer le Rocket de Laval (club affilié des Canadiens de Montréal) dans son amphithéâtre, la Place Bell.

Le Sheraton Laval est l’endroit par excellence pour séjourner en tout confort avec des lits signés Sheraton ultraconfortables. Nos chambres spacieuses bénéficient de salles de bain en marbre, d’un mini-réfrigérateur à votre disposition ainsi que d’une télévision connectée pour diffuser en continu vos divertissements préférés.

Agrémentez votre séjour d’un repas de notre restaurant réputé localement, La Piazza, vous offrant une cuisine d’inspiration italienne/méditerranéenne élaborée par notre chef exécutif, Éric Robidoux. Les planificateurs d’évènements pourront s’inspirer de nos 21 salles de réunion à même notre centre de congrès, idéales pour accueillir tous les types d’évènements, d’un congrès national en passant par les galas et les réunions professionnelles.

Profitez de votre passage parmi nous pour vous détendre dans la piscine intérieure chauffée, le spa, le sauna ou le bain vapeur, tous reliés au Amerispa Sheraton Laval, spa urbain proposant une multitude de soins et une expertise hors pair. Nos installations vous permettront de bénéficier d’un parcours thermal intérieur.

Découvrez la ville et ses nombreuses attractions à proximité telles que le quartier de divertissement, le Centropolis, les activités intérieures telles que le Cosmodôme ou les espaces naturels et les activités qu’offre le Parc de la Rivière-des-Mille-Îles. Que ce soit en été avec l’agrotourisme ou en hiver avec notre proximité des centres de ski des Laurentides, le Sheraton Laval est parfaitement localisé pour plaire à tous.

NOUVEAUTÉ EN 2021

-Marché gourmand, La Spesa : Le rez-de-chaussée comprendra un tout nouveau marché épicurien. Ce tout nouveau concept offrira une vaste sélection de plats frais à emporter, de cafés, de breuvages, de collations et autres, à déguster sur le pouce, tout en favorisant un esprit communautaire et en permettant une autonomie complète à vos invités et visiteurs d’affaires.

-Un centre des congrès renouvelé : Le centre de congrès très polyvalent, grand de ses 42 000 pieds carrés, peut permettre la configuration de 21 salles différentes, y compris un espace de 21 000 pieds carrés connecté avec l’extérieur par un mur de verre rétractable créant un espace intérieur/extérieur et offrant un accès direct à la terrasse.